Belle Plaine's Weather Report
Belle Plaine's Weather Report
when my morning comes around
0:00
-3:41

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Belle Plaine's Weather Report

when my morning comes around

4

February and March wore me out.

I’ve been grasping at what to write about. Then I remembered that music is made for moments like this.

Here’s a voice memo of me learning to play an Iris Dement song after my son went to sleep tonight.

Talk again soon. ♡

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Belle Plaine's Weather Report to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Belle Plaine's Weather Report
Belle Plaine's Weather Report
Prairie singer/songwriter observing the everyday through stories, songs and poems. Published for paid subscribers every eight days, monthly for free.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Belle Plaine
Recent Episodes